Reklamis.lt Vilnius

Kalvarijų g. 206
LT-08314, Vilnius, Lietuva

Managers

Donatas Dilda: +370(659)92676;  donatas@reklamis.lt
Edgaras Dainarovič: +370(659)92103;  edgaras@reklamis.lt

 info@reklamis.lt


Service

+370(659)92117

 Service request

 servisas@reklamis.lt

Reklamis.lt Kaunas

Islandijos pl. 91
LT-49176 , Kaunas, Lietuva

Managers

Tomas Kalinauskas: +370(655)81010;  tomas@reklamis.lt
Astra Ragauskaitė: +370(659)92117;  astra@reklamis.lt

 kaunas@reklamis.lt


Service

+370(659)92117

 Service request

 servisas@reklamis.lt

SIA “InSpe Latvia”

Brivibas 193A,
Riga, Latvia, LV-1039

Managers

Raivis Priede: +371(264)69664;  raivis@reklamis.lv

 info@reklamis.lv


Service

+371 (228) 47846

ООО “ИнСпеБел”

РБ, 220014, г. Минск,
Проспект Жукова, 44, 1 этаж, пом. 4.01

УНП 690665163

Р/с:
3012009212009 (BYN)
3012009212012 (USD)
3012009212012 (EUR)
В отд. № 13 ЗАО «БСБ Банк», код. 175
SWIFT: UNBSBY2X
г. Минск, пр-т Дзержинского, 80

Managers

Гиринская Неонила:  +375 29 147 62 59;  nila@inspe.by


Service

+375 293 967720

Most popular products

Roland XF-640
Roland XF-640
Roland VersaUV LEF-20
Roland VersaUV LEF-20
Roland CAMM-1 GS-24
Roland CAMM-1 GS-24
Texjet® PLUS Advanced
Texjet® PLUS Advanced