Reklamis.lt Vilnius

Kalvarijų g. 206
LT-08314, Vilnius, Lietuva

Managers:

Ieva Čiuladienė: +370(659)37501;  ieva@reklamis.lt
Christina Goriunova: +370(659)92462;  christina@reklamis.lt
Gabrielė Bičiūnaitė: +370(659)92103;  gabriele.b@reklamis.lt

 info@reklamis.lt


Service:

+370 (659) 92103

 Įrangos serviso darbų užklausa

 servisas@reklamis.lt

Reklamis.lt Kaunas

Julijanavos g. 2,
LT-46351 , Kaunas, Lietuva

Managers:

Tomas Kalinauskas: +370(655)81010;  tomas.k@reklamis.lt
Indrė Kyguolė: +370(659)92117;  indre.k@reklamis.lt

 kaunas@reklamis.lt


Service:

+370(659)92103

 Įrangos serviso darbų užklausa

 servisas@reklamis.lt

Reklamis.lt Šiauliai

Dubijos g. 16
LT-77172, Šiauliai, Lietuva

Managers:

Svajūnas Penkauskas: +370(659)92676;  svajunas.p@reklamis.lt


Service:

+370(659)92117

 Įrangos serviso darbų užklausa

 servisas@reklamis.lt

SIA “InSpe Latvia”

Brivibas 193A,
Riga, Latvia, LV-1039

Managers:

Raivis Priede: +371(264)69664;  raivis@reklamis.lv

 info@reklamis.lv


Service:

+371 (228) 47846

OU “InSpe Nordic”

Peterburi tee 46a,
11415Tallinn, Estonia

Managers:

Triin Tikkerber: +372 569 946 86;  triin@reklaamis.ee
Denas Danyla: +372 588 484 74;  denas@reklaamis.ee

 info@reklaamis.ee

ООО “ИнСпеБел”

РБ, 220070, г. Минск,
ул. Солтыса, 187а

УНП 690665163

Р/с:
3012009212009 (BYN)
3012009212012 (USD)
3012009212012 (EUR)
В отд. № 13 ЗАО «БСБ Банк», код. 175
SWIFT: UNBSBY2X
г. Минск, пр-т Дзержинского, 80

Managers:

Гиринская Неонила:  +375 29 147 62 59;  nila@inspe.by
Шейбак Александра: +375 44 576 07 22;  aleksandra.s@inspe.by
Петкевич Ольга: +375 44 576 04 22;  olga@inspe.by


Service:

+375 293 967720

Popular Products

Roland XF-640
Roland XF-640
Roland VersaUV LEF-20
Roland VersaUV LEF-20
Roland CAMM-1 GS-24
Roland CAMM-1 GS-24
Texjet® PLUS Advanced
Texjet® PLUS Advanced